Customer Service

Phone: +45 70 22 79 79
E-mail: salg@kyocera-senco.dk

Lisbet Hansen
Direct phone: +45 48 36 32 85
E-mail: lhansen@kyocera-senco.dk

Jessica Perysch Kristensen
Direct phone: +45 48 36 32 77
E-mail: jkristensen@kyocera-senco.dk

Technical Service

Head of Technical Department
Lars Aa. Mortensen
Direct phone: 48 36 32 74
E-mail: lmortensen@kyocera-senco.dk

Sales

Business Unit Manager
Jens Mortensen
Direct phone: +45 48 36 32 70
Mobile: +45 26 83 52 02
E-mail: jmortensen@kyocera-senco.dk

Sales Manager
Paw Okkerstrøm Ryttersgaard
Mobile: +45 40 43 79 79
E-mail: pryttersgaard@kyocera-senco.dk

Sales Consultant Nordjylland
Claus Hasager
Mobile: +45 40 45 79 79
E-mail: chasager@kyocera-senco.dk

Sales Consultant, Midt- og
Vestjylland
Mobile: +45 40 41 79 79

Sønderjylland og Fyn
Mobile: +45 40 42 79 79

Sales Consultant Sjælland og Øerne
Mobile: +45 40 46 79 79

Finance

Finance Manager
Niels Lauridsen
Direct phone: +45 48 36 32 73
Mobile: +45 21 12 99 79
E-mail: nlauridsen@kyocera-senco.dk